Isothermal Community College

Directory - Foothills Nursing Consortium

Kim Amos

Dr. Kim Amos

PhD, MSN, RN, CNE

Director, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Foothills Nursing Consortium

kamos@isothermal.edu
828-395-1741
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Lynn Goode

Administrative Assistant II
Foothills Nursing Consortium

lgoode@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643
Rutherford Learning Center

Tami Lovelace

Tami Lovelace

Foothills Nursing Consortium Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

talovelace@isothermal.edu
828-395-4274
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Erin Maietta

Erin Maietta

MSN, RN

Faculty, Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

emaietta@isothermal.edu
828-652-0641
McDowell TCC

Avis Morrow

Avis Morrow

MSN, BSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Services

amorrow@isothermal.edu
828-395-4418
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Norma Mott

Norma Mott

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Services

nmott@isothermal.edu
828-395-1687
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Marian Price

Marian Price

MSN, RN

Assistant Director of Foothills Nursing Consortium
Health and Public Services

mprice@isothermal.edu
704-669-4009
Cleveland Community College

Leslie Rhom

Leslie Rhom

MSN, RN

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
Health and Public Services

lrhom@isothermal.edu
704-669-4017
Cleveland Community College

Stephanie Swansson

Stephanie Swansson

Foothills Nursing Consortium Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

sswansson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1645
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Heather  Vess

Heather Vess

Foothills Nursing Consortium Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

hvess@isothermal.edu
828-652-0661
Rutherford Learning Center