Isothermal Community College

Continuing Education

Directory - Continuing Education

Donna Hood

Donna Hood

Dean of Continuing Education
Continuing Education

dhood@isothermal.edu
828-395-1404
The Foundation

Marnie Beaver

Marnie Beaver

Continuing Education Program Support
Continuing Education

mbeaver@isothermal.edu
828-395-1532
The Foundation

Jonathan Bland

Jonathan Bland

Lifelong Learning Coordinator
Continuing Education

jbland@isothermal.edu
828-395-4470
The Foundation

Sandy Brackett

Sandy Brackett

Information Specialist
Continuing Education

sbrackett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1405
The Foundation

Katie Canipe

Katie Canipe

Continuing Education Registrar
Continuing Education

kcanipe@isothermal.edu
828-395-1484
The Foundation

Betsy Cuthbertson

Betsy Cuthbertson

Certified Nursing Assistant Coordinator
Continuing Education

bcuthbertson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1675
The Foundation

Rhonda McCraw

Rhonda McCraw

Basic Skills Program Support and Continuing Ed Payroll
Continuing Education

rmccraw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1477
The Foundation