Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - S

Crystal Scruggs

Crystal Scruggs

Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid

cscruggs@isothermal.edu
828-395-4198
Student Center, 19

Jordan Scruggs

Jordan Scruggs

Custodian
Maintenance

jscruggs@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Loreen Smith

Loreen Smith

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

lsmith@isothermal.edu
828-395-1461
Administration 201D

Angela Snyder

Angela Snyder

NC Career Coach
High School Programs

areid@isothermal.edu
828-395-1463
Student Center

Kimberly Snyder

Kimberly Snyder

Human Services Technology Instructor
Health and Public Services

ksnyder@isothermal.edu
828-395-4165
Health and Public Services

Karen Spratt

Karen Spratt

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

kspratt@isothermal.edu
828-395-1469
Administration 136

Dee Spurlin

Dee Spurlin

Secretary
Customized Training and Development

dspurlin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1416
The Foundation 1029

Susan Straw

Susan Straw

Print Shop Manager
Print Shop

sstraw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1536
Communications 126

Marisa Sudano

Marisa Sudano

Business Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

msudano@isothermal.edu
828-395-1426
Business Sciences 109

Stephanie Swansson

Stephanie Swansson

Foothills Nursing Consortium Instructor
Foothills Nursing Consortium

sswansson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1645
Rutherfordton Learning Center

Crystal Swink

Custodian
Maintenance

cswink@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance