Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - B

Philip Bailey

Philip Bailey

Director, Basic Law Enforcement Training
Health and Public Service

pbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1644
Health and Public Services

Shannon Bailey

Shannon Bailey

Maintenance Tech I
Maintenance

sbailey@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Erin Balmer

Erin Balmer

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

ebalmer@isothermal.edu
828-395-1617
Administration 201F

Dee Dee Barnard

Dee Dee Barnard

Administrative Assistant to the President
Administration

ddbarnard@isothermal.edu
828-395-1292
President's Suite

Alan Beam

Alan Beam

Webmaster
Information Technology

abeam@isothermal.edu
828-395-1753
Information Technology Room 2

Tim Beam

Tim Beam

Maintenance Technician II/Custodial Supervisor
Maintenance

tbeam@isothermal.edu
828-395-4221
Maintenance

Joanne Beasley

Joanne Beasley

College and Career Readiness Curriculum and Programs Coordinator
College and Career Readiness

jbeasley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1489
The Foundation

Marnie Beaver

Marnie Beaver

Continuing Education Program Support
Continuing Education

mbeaver@isothermal.edu
828-395-1532
The Foundation

Tim Beaver

Tim Beaver

Math Instructor
Arts and Sciences

tbeaver@isothermal.edu
828-395-1616
LLLC 235

Faye Bishop

Faye Bishop

Small Business Center Director
Customized Training and Development

fbishop@isothermal.edu
828-395-1667
Engineering Technology and Workforce Development

Maria Bivins

Maria Bivins

Spanish Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mbivins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1449
LLC 227

Jonathan Bland

Jonathan Bland

Lifelong Learning Coordinator
Continuing Education

jbland@isothermal.edu
828-395-4470
The Foundation

Leslie Blankenship

Leslie Blankenship

Assistant Controller
Business Office

lblankenship@isothermal.edu
828-395-1492
Administration 118

Jennifer Bowen

Jennifer Bowen

Career and College Promise Advisor
Career and College Promise

jbowen@isothermal.edu
828-395-4324
ASC Suite, Student Center

Reagan Bowman

Reagan Bowman

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

rbowman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1985
Student Center 19

Sandy Brackett

Sandy Brackett

Information Specialist
Continuing Education

sbrackett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1405
The Foundation

Robert Bradbury

Robert Bradbury

Custodian
Facility Services

rbradbury@isothermal.edu
828-395-4202
Maintenance

Joel Bradley

Joel Bradley

Maintenance Technician- Polk Center
Maintenance

jbradley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1201
Polk Center

Andrew Bradshaw

Andrew Bradshaw

College Liaison
High School Programs

abradshaw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1646
LifeLong Learning Center

Lisa Bridges

Lisa Bridges

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

lbridges@isothermal.edu
828-395-1434
Student Center 19

Jimm Brink

Jimm Brink

Technical Director, Performing Arts and Conference Center
Performing Arts and Conference Center

jbrink@isothermal.edu
828-395-1680
The Foundation

Penny Brown


Library Services

pbrown@isothermal.edu
828-395-1307
Library 102

Clarke Burleson

IT Help Desk Support Specialist
Information Technology

cburleson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1437
Information Technology

Jeremy Burris

Jeremy Burris

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

jburris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1467
Administration 210B