Isothermal Community College

Student Services

Directory - Student Services

Sandra Lackner

Sandra Lackner

Dean of Students
Student Services

slackner@isothermal.edu
828-395-1429
Student Center, 19

Reagan Bowman

Reagan Bowman

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

rbowman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1985
Student Center 19

Lisa Bridges

Lisa Bridges

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

lbridges@isothermal.edu
828-395-1434
Student Center 19

Diane  Dickerson

Diane Dickerson

Director of Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management

ddickerson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1495
Student Center, 19

Joel Ekstrom

Joel Ekstrom

Student Services Advisor and Technology Coordinator
Student Services

jekstrom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1635
Student Center, 18

Pamela  Ellis

Pamela Ellis

Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid

pellis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1456
Student Center, 19

Ruth Hils

Ruth Hils

Powers Promise Scholarship Coordinator
Financial Aid

rdhils@isothermal.edu
828-395-1438
Student Center, 19

Kenneth  Hines

Kenneth Hines

Minority Male Mentor/Intramural Coordinator
Student Services

khines@isothermal.edu
828-395-4232
Student Center, Lobby

Laura Horbal

Laura Horbal

Student Activities Coordinator
Student Services

lhorbal@isothermal.edu
828-395-4196
Lobby, Student Center

Tangie Jones

Tangie Jones

Secretary of Enrollment
Enrollment Management

tjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1442
Student Center, 19

Cheryl Lawter

Cheryl Lawter

Student Services Specialist
Student Services

clawter@isothermal.edu
828-395-4199
Student Center, 19

Rachel Mercantini

Rachel Mercantini

Registrar
Records

rmercantini@isothermal.edu
828-395-4201
Student Center, 18

Jessica  Morrow

Jessica Morrow

Student Records Specialist
Records

jmorrow@isothermal.edu
828-395-1430
Student Center, 19

Crystal Scruggs

Crystal Scruggs

Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid

cscruggs@isothermal.edu
828-395-4198
Student Center, 19