Isothermal Community College

Continuing Education

Directory - Continuing Education

first last

Marnie Beaver

Continuing Education Program Support
Continuing Education

mbeaver@isothermal.edu
828-395-1532
The Foundation

Jonathan Bland

Lifelong Learning Coordinator
Continuing Education

jbland@isothermal.edu
828-395-4470
The Foundation

Sandy Brackett

Information Specialist
Continuing Education

sbrackett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1405
The Foundation

Leeann Cline-Burris

Continuing Education Registrar
Continuing Education

lacline@isothermal.edu
828-395-1484
The Foundation

Betsy Cuthbertson

Certified Nursing Assistant Coordinator
Continuing Education

bcuthbertson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1675
The Foundation

Jerry Hinson

Emergency Services Coordinator
Continuing Education

jhinson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1766
The Foundation

first last

Donna Hood

Dean of Continuing Education
Continuing Education

dhood@isothermal.edu
828-395-1404
The Foundation

Karen Marshall

Human Resources Development Coordinator
Continuing Education

kmarshall@isothermal.edu
828-395-1408
The Foundation

Rhonda McCraw

Basic Skills Program Support and Continuing Ed Payroll
Continuing Education

rmccraw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1477
The Foundation

first last

Butch Rollins

Lifelong Learning Support
Continuing Education

brollins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1410
The Foundation

Christopher StClair

Emergency Medical Services Instructor
Continuing Education

cstclair@isothermal.edu
828-395-4203
The Foundation