Isothermal Community College

Academics

Directory - Academic Development

Jessica Bruce

Jessica Bruce

Math Lab Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

jbruce@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration 142

Jeremy Burris

Jeremy Burris

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

jburris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1467
Administration 210B

Janice Cooke

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

jcooke@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

Lisa Courtney

Success Coach Advisor for Career Technical Education Pathways/Transfer Programs
Academic Development

lcourtney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1531
Student Center

Kelly Dedmon

Dr. Kelly Dedmon

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

kdedmon@isothermal.edu
828-395-1740
Administration 134

John Foster

John Foster

Math Tutor
Academic Development

jfoster@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Jeremiah Kastine

Jeremiah Kastine

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

jkastine@isothermal.edu
828-395-1407
Administration 130

Lynn Keene

Lynn Keene

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

lkeene@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Dawn Laughter

Dawn Laughter

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

dlaughter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Todd Ledford

Todd Ledford

Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

pledford@isothermal.edu
828-395-4212
Administration 210A

Regina McKinney

Regina McKinney

Secretary, Academic Development
Academic Development

rmckinney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration 201

Kaitlyn McNeilly

Developmental English Instructional Assistant
Academic Development


828-395-4232
Administration

Kay Pendarvis

Kay Pendarvis

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

kpendarvis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1576
Administration

Adam Petit

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

apetit@isothermal.edu
828-395-1761
Administration 137

Donna Petty

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

dpetty@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Debbie Puett

Debbie Puett

Dean of Academic Development
Academic Development

dpuett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1481
Administration 136

Angela Reid

Supplemental Instructor Coordinator
Academic Development

areid@isothermal.edu
828-395-1463
Lifelong Learning Center-108

William J. Salyers

William J. Salyers

Adjunct Developmental English / Reading Instructor
Academic Development

jsalyers@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration-201

Elizabeth Sears

Elizabeth Sears

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

esears@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Karen Spratt

Karen Spratt

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

kspratt@isothermal.edu
828-395-1469
Administration 135

Jade Stepherson

Part-time Secretary for Arts and Sciences, Academic Development
Academic Development

jstepherson@isothermal.edu
828-395-4162
Administration

Helen Stewart

Helen Stewart

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

hstewart@isothermal.edu
828-395-1891
Administration 201-I

Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

ktaylor@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Susan Williams

Susan Williams

Developmental English Instructor
Academic Development

swilliams@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Katlin Wright

Business Sciences Learning Lab Teaching Assistant
Academic Development

kwright@isothermal.edu
828-395-1423
Business Sciences