Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Learning Support and Retention

Jessie Fletcher

Advising Coordinator
Learning Support and Retention

jfletcher@isothermal.edu
828-395-4210
Student Center

Alfreda Lindsay

Disability and Career Service Counselor
Learning Support and Retention

alindsay@isothermal.edu
828-395-1732
Student Center LSR Suite

first last

Tina Porter

Counseling/Health Sciences Specialist
Learning Support and Retention

tporter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1621
Student Center LSR Suite

Angela Reid

Testing and Career Services Coordinator
Learning Support and Retention

areid@isothermal.edu
828-395-1464
Student Center LSR Suite

first last

Johnny Smith

Dean of Learning Support and Retention
Learning Support and Retention

jsmith@isothermal.edu
828-395-1435
Student Center LSR Suite

first last

Kimberly Snyder

Learning Support and Retention Counselor
Learning Support and Retention

ksnyder@isothermal.edu
828-395-1660
Student Center LSR Suite