Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Information Technology

first last

Mark Carpenter

Server Administrator
Information Technology

mcarpenter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1679
Information Technology 03-D

Cathy Greene

Help Desk Technician
Information Technology

cgreene@isothermal.edu
828-395-1437
Student Center

Wilson Griffin

PC Technician
Information Technology

wgriffin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1754
Information Technology

Terry Lane

PC Technician
Information Technology

tlane@isothermal.edu
828-395-1485
Information Technology 03-F

Jim Liverett

Media Coordinator/Telecommunications Engineer
Information Technology

jliverett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1583
Communications 115

first last

Jeff McEntire

Network Operations Manager
Information Technology

jmcentire@isothermal.edu
828-395-1514
Information Technology 03B

first last

Robby Walters

Director of Information Technology
Information Technology

rwalters@isothermal.edu
828-395-1602
Information Technology 03-G