Isothermal Community College

Directory

Directory - Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

Elizabeth Adams

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

meadams@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Cathy Alexander

Advertising and Graphic Design Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

calexander@isothermal.edu
828-395-1534
Communications 103

Jeffrey Ballard

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jballard@isothermal.edu
828-395-1515
Welding Shop

Chris Beddingfield

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mbeddingfield@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Carole Brooks

Photography Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cbrooks@isothermal.edu
828-395-1453
Student Center 19C

Ida Buchanan

Part-Time Secretary
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

ibuchanan@isothermal.edu
828-395-1604
Construction Trades Shop

Michael Callahan

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mcallahan@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Randy Chapman

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

rchapman@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Christopher Ciampa

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cciampa@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

William Cole

Refinishing Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

wcole@isothermal.edu
828-395-1428
Auto Body Shop

Susan Collins

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

sacollins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Jay Coomes

Broadcasting and Production Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jcoomes@isothermal.edu
828-395-1575
Communications 158

Jeffrey Davis

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jdavis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Jennifer East

Advertising and Graphic Design Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jeast@isothermal.edu
828-395-1534
Communications 103

Archie Epley

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

aepley@isothermal.edu
828-395-1515
Welding Shop

first last

Nathan Fisher

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

nfisher@isothermal.edu
828-395-1515
Welding Shop

Phillip Fisher

Refinishing Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

pfisher@isothermal.edu
828-395-1428
Auto Body Shop

first last

Glenn Gibert

Electrical/Electronics Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

ggibert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1497
Communications 145

Mellissa Graudszus

Mechanical Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mgraudszus@isothermal.edu
828-395-4235
Information Technology

Robert Hampton

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

thampton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Betty Harris

Early Childhood Education and School Age Education Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

bharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444
Applied Sciences

Troy Harris

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

tharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Bobbi Hodge

Mechanical Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

bhodge@isothermal.edu
828-395-4235
Information Technology 6

first last

Steve Hollifield

Electronics Engineering/Computer Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

shollifield@isothermal.edu
828-395-1521
Applied Sciences 1K

Midge Hopper

Cosmetology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mjhopper@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439
Cosmetology Lab

Kenneth Hutchins

Machining Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

khutchins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1409
Machine Shop

Charlotte Johnson

Cosmetology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cjohnson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439
Cosmetology Lab

Kenny Kempster

BLET Qualified Assistance
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

kkempster@isothermal.edu
828-395-1668
Applied Sciences 1D

Mike Kernodle

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology


828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Edward Lance

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

elance@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Ernestine Lewis

Early Childhood Education and School Age Education Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

elewis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444
Applied Sciences

James Liverett

Telecommunications Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jliverett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1583
Communications

Joe Looney

Dean, Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jlooney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1443
Applied Sciences

Michael Lyda

Building Construction Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

mlyda@isothermal.edu
828-395-1605
Construction Trades Shop

first last

Angela Marlowe

Secretary, Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

amarlowe@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences 1

Gordon Martin

Applied Sciences and Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

gmartin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1894
Applied Sciences

Bill McDaniel

Occupational Education Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

wmcdaniel@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Darlene Mitchiner

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

dmitchiner@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Connie Pearl

Early Childhood Education and School Age Education Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cpearl@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444
Applied Sciences

Chester Peeler

Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cpeeler@isothermal.edu
828-395-1627
Applied Sciences 1E

Tim Porter

Mechanical Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

tjporter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

first last

Lee Roach

Mechanical Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

lroach@isothermal.edu
828-395-1628
Applied Sciences 1G

Eric Shelton

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jshelton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Joy Thomson

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jthomson@isothermal.edu
828-395-4225
Welding Shop

Jeff Waters

Machining Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

jwaters@isothermal.edu
828-395-1409
Machine Shop

Traci Whitton

Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

twhitton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences 3A

Karol Wilson

Cosmetology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

kwilson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439
Cosmetology Lab

Timothy Wright

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

twright@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Carolyn Young

Broadcasting and Production Instructor
Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology

cyoung@isothermal.edu
828-395-1537
Communications 146