Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - T

Thomas Tarker

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

ttarker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1448
Applied Sciences 1H

Michael Taub

Psychology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mtaub@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

English and Reading Instructional Assistant
Academic Development

ktaylor@isothermal.edu
828-395-4232
Administration

Phillip Taylor

Custodian
Facility Services

ptaylor@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Jeff Thomas

Custodian
Facility Services

jthomas@isothermal.edu
828-395-14
Maintenance

Amber Thompson

Dr. Amber Thompson

Dean of Applied Sciences and Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology

athompson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1443
Applied Sciences 1A

Joy Thomson

Welding Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

jthomson@isothermal.edu
828-395-4225
Welding Shop

Andrew Tisdale

Religion Instructor
Arts and Sciences

atisdale@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Connie Toney

Cosmetology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

ctoney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439
Cosmetology Lab

Engle Troxler

Reference and Circulation Librarian
Library Services

etroxler@isothermal.edu
828-395-4217
Library 112