Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - P

Brett Parker

Dr. Brett Parker

History Instructor
Arts and Sciences

bparker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1611
LLLC 229

Amy Penson

Amy Penson

Controller
Business Office

apenson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1296
Administration 105

Frank Perez

Frank Perez

Evening Maintenance Technician
Maintenance

fperez@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Adam Petit

Adam Petit

Director of Institutional Assessment
Institutional Assessment

apetit@isothermal.edu
828-395-4194
Administration 215B

Keith Poole

Dr. Keith Poole

English and Communications Instructor
Arts and Sciences

kpoole@isothermal.edu
828-395-1756
Administration 201-C

Tina Porter

Tina Porter

Pre-Health Sciences Nursing Advisor
Advising and Success Center

tporter@isothermal.edu
828-395-1621
Student Center

Marian Price

Marian Price

MSN, RN

Assistant Director of Foothills Nursing Consortium
Health and Public Services

mprice@isothermal.edu
704-669-4009
Cleveland Community College

Debbie Puett

Debbie Puett

Interim Dean of Academic Success and Advising
Advising and Success Center

dpuett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1481
Student Center