Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - M

Angela Marlowe

Angela Marlowe

Secretary, Applied Sciences and Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology

amarlowe@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences 1

Karen Marshall

Human Resources Development Coordinator
Continuing Education

kmarshall@isothermal.edu
828-395-1408
The Foundation

Cindy Martin

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

cmartin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1615
Student Center 20C

Gordon Martin

Applied Sciences and Technology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

gmartin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1894
Applied Sciences

John Martin

History Instructor
Arts and Sciences

jmartin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Susan Martin

Secretary to Maintenance
Maintenance

martins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Stephen Matheny

Stephen Matheny

Vice President of Administrative Services
Administration

smatheny@isothermal.edu
828-395-1293
President's Suite

Angie McCammon

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

amccammon@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Alice McCluney

Alice McCluney

Director of Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management

amccluney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1495
Student Center 4

Rhonda McCraw

Basic Skills Program Support and Continuing Ed Payroll
Continuing Education

rmccraw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1477
The Foundation

Sandra McCraw

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

smccraw@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Bill McDaniel

Occupational Education Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

wmcdaniel@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Rick McDowell

Rick McDowell

Plumber/Maintenance Technician
Maintenance

rmcdowell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Jeff McEntire

Jeff McEntire

Network Operations Manager
Information Technology

jmcentire@isothermal.edu
828-395-1514
Information Technology 03B

Brenda McFarland

Brenda McFarland

Secretary, Applied Sciences and Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology

bmcfarland@isothermal.edu
828-395-1668
Applied Sciences 1

Regina McKinney

Regina McKinney

Secretary, Academic Development
Academic Development

rmckinney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration 201

Debora Melton

Assistant Purchaser/Business Office Support
Business Office

dmelton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1451
Administration 118

Rheta Merrell

Nurse Aide Instructor
Allied Health

rmerrell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1098
Polk Center

Kelly Metcalf

Kelly Metcalf

Registrar
Records

kmetcalf@isothermal.edu
828-395-1432
Student Center 5

Carolyn Michel

Computer Lab Technician
Polk Center

cmichel@isothermal.edu
828-395-1098
Polk Center

Faye Mitchell

Secretary, Foothills Nursing Consortium
Foothills Nursing Consortium

fmitchell@isothermal.edu
828-395-1643
Rutherford Learning Center

Darlene Mitchiner

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

dmitchiner@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Heather Mode

Anthropology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

hmode@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Cindy Moore

Cindy Moore

Director of Human Resources
Human Resources

cinmoore@isothermal.edu
828-395-1294
Administration 131A

Eddie Moore

Eddie Moore

Facility Services Supervisor
Facility Services

emoore@isothermal.edu
828-395-4221
Maintenance

Meredith Moore

College Liaison for High School Programs
High School Programs

mmoore@isothermal.edu
828-395-1646
Lifelong Learning Center

Jessica Moran

Advisor for Special Programs
Learning Support and Retention

jmoran@isothermal.edu
828-395-1755
Student Center

Sarah Morse

Coordinator of Grants College Development and Fundrasing
Institutional Assessment

smorse@isothermal.edu
828-395-1763
The Foundation

Zelda Murray

Accounts Payable Technician
Business Office

zmurray@isothermal.edu
828-395-1609
Administration