Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - K

Jeremiah Kastine

Jeremiah Kastine

Developmental Math Instructor
Academic Development

jkastine@isothermal.edu
828-395-1407
Administration 130

Lynn Keene

Lynn Keene

Developmental Reading Instructor
Academic Development

lkeene@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Kenny Kempster

BLET Qualified Assistance
Applied Sciences and Technology

kkempster@isothermal.edu
828-395-1668
Applied Sciences 1D

Joe Kendrick

Operations Technician/Midday Host
WNCW

joek@wncw.org
828-395-1538
Communications 161

Mike Kernodle

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology


828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

David Kester

David Kester

Director of Programming and Engineering Operations
WNCW

dave@wncw.org
828-395-1594
Communications 167

Sarah Kilgo

Sarah Kilgo

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

skilgo@isothermal.edu
828-395-1526
Business Sciences 123

Melinda Kirby

Massage Therapy Instructor
Allied Health

mkirby@isothermal.edu
828-395-1098
Polk Center

Christine Klahn

Chemistry Instructor
Arts and Sciences

cklahn@isothermal.edu
828-395-1674
Administration 201H

Chris Koone

Information Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

ckoone@isothermal.edu
828-395-1670
Business Sciences

Karen Kumpulainen

Karen Kumpulainen

Adjunct English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

kumpulainen@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration