Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - J

Jo James

Jo James

Coordinator of Technology-Enhanced Learning
Distance Learning

jjames@isothermal.edu
828-395-1499
Information Technology

Stacey Jenkins

Director of Dental Assisting
Health and Public Services

sjenkins@isothermal.edu
828-395-4440
Polk Center

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Business Management/Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

johnsonm@isothermal.edu
828-395-1524
Business Sciences 101

Johnathan Jones

Johnathan Jones

Music/Humanities Instructor
Arts and Sciences

jjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1768
Student Center 20E

Megan Jones

Megan Jones

Cosmetology Instructor
Health and Public Service

kmjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-4224
Student Center

Shannon Jones

Practical Nurse Instructor
Practical Nursing Program

snjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1446
Rutherford Learning Center

Tangie Jones

Tangie Jones

Secretary of Enrollment
Enrollment Management

tjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1442
Student Center, 19

Tanya Jones

Tanya Jones

Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources

trjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-4192
Administration 129