Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - J

Jo James

Jo James

Coordinator of Technology Enhanced Learning
Distance Learning

jjames@isothermal.edu
828-395-1499
Information Technology

Charlotte Johnson

Cosmetology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

cjohnson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439
Cosmetology Lab

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Business Management/Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

johnsonm@isothermal.edu
828-395-1524
Business Sciences 101

Blain Jones

Information Systems Instructor
Business Sciences

bjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1459
Business Sciences 102

Dennis Jones

Broadcast Engineer/Chief of Operations
WNCW

dennis@wncw.org
828-395-1581
Communications 112

Johnathan Jones

Johnathan Jones

Music/Humanities Instructor
Arts and Sciences

jjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1768
Student Center 20E

Dr. Karen Jones

Dean of Student Services
Student Services

kjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1429
Student Center 3

Kelly Jones

Dr. Kelly Jones

CNM, RN

Interim Director of Foothills Nursing Consortium
Foothills Nursing Consortium

kejones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1741
Applied Sciences

Martha Jones

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1302
Administration

Tangie Jones

Secretary of Enrollment
Enrollment Management

tjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-1442
Student Center

Tanya Jones

Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources

trjones@isothermal.edu
828-395-4192
Administration 129