Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - H

Tony Hamilton

Campus Assistant
Maintenance


828-395-1424
Maintenance

Judy Hammett

Custodian
Facility Services

jhammett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Administration

Robert Hampton

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

thampton@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Rebecca Haney

Rebecca Haney

Office Systems Technology Instructor
Business Sciences

rhaney@isothermal.edu
828-395-1305
Business Sciences 103

Charity Hardin

Employment/Benefits Coordinator
Human Resources

chardin@isothermal.edu
828-395-1686
Administration 131

Kelly Hargett

History Instructor
Arts and Sciences

khargett@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Thad Harrill

Thad Harrill

Vice President of Community and Workforce Education and Institutional Advancement
Administration

tharrill@isothermal.edu
828-395-1624
President's Suite

Betty Harris

Early Childhood Education and School Age Education Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

bharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1444
Applied Sciences

Karen Harris

Interim Director of Fanicial Aid
Financial Aid

kharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1438
Student Center 18G

Troy Harris

Criminal Justice Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

tharris@isothermal.edu
828-395-1441
Applied Sciences

Donna Harrison

Donna Harrison

Sociology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

dharrison@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration

Susan Hendrick

Admissions Coordinator for Foothills Nursing Consortium
Foothills Nursing Consortium

shendrick@isothermal.edu
828-395-4274
Rutherford Learning Center

Jennifer Henson

Arts and Sciences Division Secretary
Arts and Sciences

jhenson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1301
Administration - 209

Kim Henson

Membership Services Coordinator
WNCW

kimh@wncw.org
828-395-1619
Communications 153

Ruth Hils

Compensatory Education/Basic Skills Online Coordinator
College and Career Readiness

rdhils@isothermal.edu
828-395-1489
The Foundation

Jerry Hinson

Emergency Services Coordinator
Continuing Education

jhinson@isothermal.edu
828-395-1766
The Foundation

Bobbi Hodge

Mechanical Drafting Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

bhodge@isothermal.edu
828-395-4235
Information Technology 6

Robbie Holland

Robbie Holland

Custodian
Facility Services

rholland@isothermal.edu
828-395-1662
The Foundation

Steve Hollifield

Steve Hollifield

Electronics Engineering/Computer Engineering Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

shollifield@isothermal.edu
828-395-1521
Applied Sciences 1K

Donna Hood

Donna Hood

Dean of Continuing Education
Continuing Education

dhood@isothermal.edu
828-395-1404
The Foundation

Midge Hopper

Cosmetology Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

mjhopper@isothermal.edu
828-395-1439
Cosmetology Lab

Lee Hoyle

Groundskeeper/General Maintenance
Maintenance

choyle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Noelle Hoyle

Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences

nhoyle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1622
Administration 201B

Vicki Hoyle

Vicki Hoyle

Accounts Receivable Technician
Business Office

vhoyle@isothermal.edu
828-395-1299
Administration 106

Matthew Humphries

English Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mhumphries@isothermal.edu
828-395-1620
Administration 201J

Rebecca Humphries

Student Records Specialist
Records

rhumphries@isothermal.edu
828-395-1465
Student Center

Trish Huntsinger

Trish Huntsinger

Purchaser/Equipment Coordinator
Business Office

thuntsinger@isothermal.edu
828-395-1297
Administration 119

Kenneth Hutchins

Machining Instructor
Applied Sciences and Technology

khutchins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1409
Machine Shop

Scott Hutchins

Scott Hutchins

Economics/Business Administration Instructor
Business Sciences

shutchins@isothermal.edu
828-395-1986
Business Sciences 106