Isothermal Community College

Directory

Campus Directory - E

Donna Eaker

Custodian
Facility Services

deaker@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Gail Ebert

Gail Ebert

Custodian/Groundskeeper
Facility Services

gebert@isothermal.edu
828-395-4265
Rutherford Learning Center

Laurie Ebert

Custodian
Facility Services

lebert@isothermal.edu
828-395-1424
Maintenance

Joel Ekstrom

Joel Ekstrom

Student Services Advisor and Technology Coordinator
Student Services

jekstrom@isothermal.edu
828-395-1635
Student Center, 18

Mark Ellis

Mark Ellis

Social Science/Humanities Instructor
Arts and Sciences

mellis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1503
LLLC 208

Pamela  Ellis

Pamela Ellis

Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid

pellis@isothermal.edu
828-395-1456
Student Center, 19

Nicholas Evitt

Advisor
Advising and Success Center

nevitt@isothermal.edu
828-395-1606
Student Center